CONTACT

How to contact ALPINA

General Importer

Max Heidegger AG

Messinastrasse 1
FL-9495 Triesen

Phone: + 423 399 40 80

Branches

DIMAB Payerne

Zone industrielle La Palaz, C36
CH-1530 Payerne

Phone: + 41 26 662 40 30

DIMAB Riviera

Chemin de la Veyre d'en, Haut A3
CH-1806 Saint-Légier

Phone: + 41 21 943 00 70

Garage Hollenstein AG

Therwilerstraße 2
CH-4147 Aesch

Phone: + 41 6171 790 30

DIMAB Chablais

Route du Simplon 16
CH-1895 Vionnaz

Phone: + 41 24 486 24 86

DIMAB Yverdon

Avenue Haldimand 34
CH-1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

Phone: + 41 26 662 41 20

Garage Burkhardt AG

Münsterstraße 7
CH-6210 Sursee

Phone: + 41 41 925 27 27

Please feel free to use our contact form. We appreciate your feedback! In all matters relating to the purchase of ALPINA automobiles or parts and accessories, and also for all general questions, suggestions and feedback please use the ALPINA contact form, so your request can be forwarded immediately to the appropriate person and you'll get the fastest possible feedback.


Max Heidegger AG

Sales

  Mr. Michael Frei
    Leader ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: michael.frei@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 60
   
   
    Mr. Christoph Rathmann
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: christoph.rathmann@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 89
  Mobile: +41 79 372 60 68
   
  Mr. Marc Bürer
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: marc.buerer@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 87
  Mobile: +41 79 192 13 17
   
  Mr. Nirsan Manoranjithan
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: nirsan.mano@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 72
  Mobile: + 41 78 731 40 96
   
    Mr. Nevio Manfrin
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: nevio.manfrin@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 86
  Mobile: +41 79 886 74 41
     
  Mr. Luca Keller
    ALPINA Sales
E-Mail: luca.keller@remove-this.heidegger.li
Phone: +423 399 40 71
Mobile: +41 79 657 02 83

Parts & Accessories

  Mr. Anton Brotzer
    Leader Parts & Accessories
  E-Mail: anton.brotzer@remove-this.heidegger.li
  Phone: +423 399 40 70
Mr. Rufus Collini
 Parts & Accessories
E-Mail:rufus.collini@remove-this.heidegger.li
Phone:+423 399 40 84

Sales

DIMAB Payerne

  Mr. Sébastien Angéloz
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: sebastien.angeloz@remove-this.bmw-dimab.ch
  Phone: +41 26 662 40 39
   
    Mr. Benjamin Moser
    ALPINA Service
  E-Mail: benjamin.moser@remove-this.bmw-dimab.ch
  Phone: +41 26 662 40 33
   

Garage Hollenstein AG

  Mr. Martin Diethelm
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: Martin.Diethelm@remove-this.garage-hollenstein.ch
  Phone: +41 6171 790 30
   

DIMAB Riviera

  Mr. Diamantino Nabais
    ALPINA Sales
  E-Mail: diamantino.nabais@remove-this.dimab.ch
  Phone: +41 21 943 00 91
   
    Mr. Laurent Brodard
    ALPINA Service
  E-Mail: laurent.brodard@remove-this.dimab.ch
  Phone: +41 21 943 00 80