HEIDEGGER

Max Heidegger AG

In the summer of 1962, Max Heidegger opened his garage, a modern business enterprise for that time, on the Landstrasse in Triesen.

He was associated with the makes Simca and Jaguar from the very start. A few months after the launch of his business, he also took over the dealership of BMW. These ambitious car marques were very much what private owners in Liechtenstein and Werdenberg wanted; sporting vehicles of a high quality for the growing community of car drivers.

Since 1978, Max Heidegger AG has also been the importer of Alpina cars for Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. This decision proved to be very promising for the future and found a positive echo from the customers of this flourishing company.

Until 1992, Max and Christa Heidegger successfully directed the business of the company themselves. From 1992, the year in which the business was moved to the new premises at Messinastrasse 1, the siblings Jasmin Collini and Jakob Heidegger have been in charge of the garage, now in existence for over 55 years.

Together with their staff, they spare no effort to be competent and reliable contacts by providing their sporting and demanding customers with a high standard of service.

Max Heidegger AG
Messinastra├če 1
FL-9495 Triesen

Internet:
www.heidegger.li | www.heidegger.world | www.alpina.li
Telefon: + 423 399 40 80

HEIDEGGER

Max Heidegger AG

Im Sommer 1962 eröffnete Max Heidegger an der Landstrasse in Triesen seinen für damalige Verhältnisse modernen Garagenbetrieb.

Die Marken Simca und Jaguar begleiteten ihn von Anfang an. Wenige Monate nach der Geschäftseröffnung übernahm er auch die Marke BMW. Diese aufstrebenden Fahrzeugmarken passten hervorragend in das Bild des liechtensteinischen und werdenbergischen Privatverkehrs: Qualitativ hoch stehende und sportliche Fahrzeuge für die immer grösser werdende Autofahrergemeinde.

Seit dem Jahr 1978 ist die Max Heidegger AG ebenfalls Importeur des Automobilherstellers ALPINA für die Schweiz und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Diese Entscheidung erwies sich als sehr zukunftsorientiert und fand bei der Kundschaft des gut gehenden Unternehmens ein positives Echo. Bis zum Jahre 1992 leiteten Max und Christa Heidegger die Geschicke des erfolgreichen Unternehmens selbst.

Seit dem Jahr 1992, in welchem der Betrieb in die Messinastrasse 1 umgesiedelt wurde zeichnen sich die Geschwister Jasmin Collini und Jakob Heidegger für den nun über 40jährigen Betrieb verantwortlich.

Zusammen mit ihren Mitarbeitern setzen sie alles daran, ihrer sportlichen und anspruchsvollen Kundschaft ein kompetenter und zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner zu sein.

Max Heidegger AG
Messinastraße 1
FL-9495 Triesen

Internet:
www.heidegger.li www.alpina.li
Telefon: + 423 399 40 80